Dominica Premier League


The Dominica Premier League is the top division for association football in Dominica, it was created in 1970. Eight teams participate in this league. Starting in 2005, the winner and runners-up can qualify for the CONCACAF Champions Cup from the first round of the CFU Club Championship. The teams play an 18-matches league (home and away matches against the other 9 teams), in the end of that 18 matches the winner is declared the Dominica Champion and the 10th placed is relegated to Dominica First Division.

Some matches are played at 12,000 capacity Windsor Park, which is also used for cricket. offers live updates and information on the Dominica Premier League, which is the top professional football league in Dominica. The league features six teams competing in a round-robin format, with the top four teams advancing to the playoffs. provides real-time scores, statistics, and odds for all matches, as well as detailed information on each team and player. Fans and bettors can stay up-to-date on the latest news and developments in the league, making it a valuable resource for anyone interested in following the Dominica Premier League.