The Mongolian National Premier League (Mongolian: Монголын Үндэсний Дээд Лиг), also known as the Hisense Premier League for sponsorship reasons, is the top-tier professional football league of Mongolia. It is contested by ten clubs and operates on a system of promotion and relegation with the 1st League. The league is controlled by the Mongolian Football Federation.

The inaugural season started in 1955. Seasons start in late April and last until late October or early November. Teams play 18 matches each (playing each team in the league twice, home and away), totalling 90 matches in the season.


The football matches were introduced since 1946 in Mongolia. Then the first official championship was held in 1955, named "Mongolian National Championship". Later in 1996, the league name changed to "Mongolian National Premier League".

Information from the 1950s to the 2000 such as results and teams are not known, only the winners (some runner-ups and third placed teams) are known. There are many teams in Mongolian football leagues history, including Soyol, Khudulmur and Tengeriin Bugnuud.