T20 Blast 07/08 17:30 3 Lancashire vs Essex View
Royal London One-Day Cup 08/02 10:00 - Lancashire vs Essex View
Royal London One-Day Cup 08/04 10:00 - Yorkshire vs Lancashire View
Royal London One-Day Cup 08/07 10:00 - Lancashire vs Derbyshire View
Royal London One-Day Cup 08/10 13:00 - Lancashire vs Worcestershire View
Royal London One-Day Cup 08/14 10:00 - Hampshire vs Lancashire View


T20 Blast 07/03 17:30 - Lancashire v Birmingham Bears 169/8(19.3)-168/8(20)
T20 Blast 07/01 16:30 - Worcestershire v Lancashire 178/6(20)-149/10(19.3)
CC Div 1 06/26 10:00 - Gloucestershire v Lancashire 337/10(110.1)-402/10(132.2)
T20 Blast 06/24 18:00 - Derbyshire v Lancashire 188/8(20)-183/5(20)
T20 Blast 06/23 16:30 - Lancashire v Durham CANC
T20 Blast 06/19 13:30 - Lancashire v Nottinghamshire 181/4(18.2)-179/7(20)
T20 Blast 06/17 17:30 - Northants v Lancashire 154/3(16.2)-153/7(20)
CC Div 1 06/12 10:00 - Warwickshire v Lancashire 292/10(94.2)-291/10(97.1)
T20 Blast 06/10 17:30 - Durham v Lancashire 131/8(19.3)-130/10(20)
T20 Blast 06/08 17:30 - Yorkshire v Lancashire 209/8(20)-213/5(20)
T20 Blast 06/07 17:30 - Leicestershire v Lancashire 135/10(19.1)-139/3(16.1)
T20 Blast 06/03 17:30 - Lancashire v Northants 155/8(19.5)-153/6(20)

Lancashire County Cricket Club represents the historic county of Lancashire in English cricket. The club has held first-class status since it was founded in 1864. Lancashire's home is Old Trafford Cricket Ground, although the team also play matches at other grounds around the county. Lancashire was a founder member of the County Championship in 1890 and have won the competition nine times, most recently in 2011. The club's limited overs team is called Lancashire Lightning.

Lancashire were widely recognised as the Champion County four times between 1879 and 1889. They won their first two County Championship titles in the 1897 and 1904 seasons. Between 1926 and 1934, they won the championship five times. Throughout most of the inter-war period, Lancashire and their neighbours Yorkshire had the best two teams in England and the Roses Matches between them were usually the highlight of the domestic season. In 1950, Lancashire shared the title with Surrey. The County Championship was restructured in 2000 with Lancashire in the first division. They won the 2011 County Championship, a gap of 77 years since the club's last outright title in 1934.

In 1895, Archie MacLaren scored 424 in an innings for Lancashire, which remains the highest score by an Englishman in first-class cricket. Johnny Briggs, whose career lasted from 1879 to 1900, was the first player to score 10,000 runs and take 1,000 wickets for Lancashire. Ernest Tyldesley, younger brother of Johnny Tyldesley, is the club's leading run-scorer with 34,222 runs in 573 matches for Lancashire between 1909 and 1936. Fast bowler Brian Statham took a club record 1,816 wickets in 430 first-class matches between 1950 and 1968. England batsman Cyril Washbrook became Lancashire's first professional captain in 1954.

The Lancashire side of the late 1960s and early 1970s, captained by Jack Bond and featuring the West Indian batsman Clive Lloyd, was successful in limited overs cricket, winning the Sunday League in 1969 and 1970 and the Gillette Cup four times between 1970 and 1975. Lancashire won the Benson and Hedges Cup in 1984, three times between 1990 and 1996, and the Sunday League in 1989, 1998 and 1999. They won the Twenty20 Cup for the first time in 2015.