The Malaysia Women's cricket team is the national women's cricket team of Malaysia. The team was formed in 2006 and is governed by the Malaysian Cricket Association. The team has participated in various international tournaments, including the Women's Twenty20 Asia Cup and the Women's World Cup Qualifier. The team is known for its strong batting and bowling line-up, with players like Yusrina Yaakop and Winifred Duraisingam leading the charge. The team has been steadily improving over the years and is considered to be one of the rising teams in women's cricket. With a young and talented squad, the Malaysia Women's cricket team is poised to make a mark in the international cricketing arena.