India Bangalore Super Division


The Bangalore Football League is organised by the Bangalore District Football Association (BDFA), which is affiliated to the Karnataka State Football Association (KSFA) as a ladder-based state football competition involving a total of four divisions and over 130 teams in the Indian state of Karnataka. Bangalore Super Division is the top-division, started in 2001. The winner is awarded George Hoover trophy. Prior to 2001, the Bangalore A Division was the top tier, which currently act as 2nd tier of the state leagues ladder. is a website that provides live updates and information on various sports events and matches. One of the events covered on the website is the India Bangalore Super Division, which is a football league in Bangalore, India. The league features some of the top football clubs in the city, and the matches are played at various stadiums across Bangalore. provides real-time updates on the scores, statistics, and other important information related to the matches in the India Bangalore Super Division. Football fans can use the website to stay up-to-date with the latest news and developments in the league, as well as to place bets on their favorite teams and players. Overall, is a valuable resource for anyone who wants to stay informed about the India Bangalore Super Division and other sports events around the world.